Go Out With Mom

image

Miaomiao played with her grandparents in the nearby Children’s Playground last afternoon. She was happy to see me at night and asked me for the little penguin toy as i promised. As i didn’t find penguin outside but bought a small storage box for her to keep her hair accessories. So i took out the storage box to her and told her that i didn’t find a penguin. She took down the package of the box and looked for a while, and then go away to play by herself.

Before falling sleep last night, as i have to go to my younger sister’s home to give her sevral books this morning, i asked Miaomiao if she wants to go with me this morning to have breakfast outside and to Danny’s home. She said yes she wants to go with me. Sam asked her to stay at home this morning and had breakfast at home. She refusesd and insisted to go with me this morning.
So i take her out with her small cart this morning. We go to the nearby bus station and go to the South Gate station to have breakfast. There are many breakfast bars beside this station and my younger sister’s home is also very near here. We have breakfast together here. And my younger sister takes Danny here later when i am still feeding Miaomiao to eat her fried rice noodles. We go to her home together after a while. I give her books and chat with her. Miaomiao plays with Danny on the floor. Sam drives his car to take us home later.
Miaomiao likes to go out with me. Sometimes i am wondering if she just wants to go out or just wants to stay with me, or maybe both? No matter what, she is happy to be with me, that’s enough.

Published by

Tina Peng

Tina Peng, Miaomiao's mother, born in 1985, and give birth to Miaomiao in summer of 2013, love Miaomiao very much, and willing to record her tiny things in this blog.

Leave a Reply

