Color Pictures

image

Miaomiao wakes up at ten past four o’clock this afternoon. She doesn’t want to drink milk but has some interests on the little tomatoes. After eating a bit, she follows me and doesn’t know what to do. She is too boring. I prepare to find her coloring books and let her color pictures.
But then i remember i have left her coloring books in WuHan’s home. So there are no coloring books here. Then what should i do?
I take out her drawing book and plan to draw some pictures for her to color. I find sevral pictures in the drawing books which were drawn by me before. I have drawn two rabbits and a fish on her book. I take out her pencils and crayons and she starts to color a rabbit on her book. Before coloring the rabbit, she asks me which color to choose for the rabbit. I tell her to choose any color she likes. So she gets a green pencil and colors the rabbit. She colors the rabbit carefully and asks me to color the eyes and mouth of the rabbit with her, as these parts are too small for her to color. So i take her hand and she take the pencil, we color eyes and mouth for the rabbit together.
After finishing the rabbit, she starts to color the other rabbit and fish. Seeing her so interested in coloring, i draw many other pictures on her drawing book and assist her to finish the coloring.
Next time i think i should learn to draw more pictures carefully. Otherwise she may not like my drawings, right?

Published by

Tina Peng

Tina Peng, Miaomiao's mother, born in 1985, and give birth to Miaomiao in summer of 2013, love Miaomiao very much, and willing to record her tiny things in this blog.

Leave a Reply

